The Canadian Chapter Represents members in Canadian provinces and territories.



The Canadian Chapter represents members residing in all provinces and territories of Canada.

Chapter Officers

Chair, Maureen Littlejohn
First Vice Chair, Jennifer Bain
Second Vice Chair, Nicola Blazier
Secretary, Martha Chapman 
Treasurer, Dale Dunlop
Actives at Large, Sharon Mendelaoui and Carol Patterson
Associates at Large, Gillian Hall and Heather Kirk
Past Chair, Anna Hobbs 

Upcoming Events

November 25-28, 2019 – Chapter Meeting – Riviera Nayarit, Mexico

Chapter Information

To learn more about the Canadian Chapter, please contact chapter chair Maureen Littlejohn.

Writing Awards

Congratulations to the 2018 Canadian Chapter Award Winners for Writing and Photography, click here.

Membership:  Nicola Blazier, chair

PD:  Maureen Littlejohn, Gary Crallé, Sharon Mendalaoui
Sites: Anna Hobbs, Gillian Hall 

Awards: Cathy Stapells
Benefits: Martha Chapman
Fellowship:  Ursula Maxwell-Lewis, Heather Macdonald-Bossé

Regional Directors
Atlantic Canada: Heather Macdonald-Bossé; Helen Jean Newman
Quebec: Gilles Bengal
Ontario: Gillian Hall
Man/Sask: Cathy Senecal; Doreen Kerby
Alberta: Angela Moore
British Columbia: Ursula Maxwell-Lewis

Board Members
Barbara Ramsay Orr
Maureen Littlejohn
Martha Chapman

What’s New

  • Congratulations to the 2018 Canadian Chapter Award Winners for Writing and Photography, click here.


Chapter Meetings 

  • Chapter Meeting Information, click here.
  • Chapter Meeting Minutes.
  • Chapter Meeting Clips.